• Home
  • Fixtures
  • Tours
  • Gallery
  • History
  • Records
  • Statistics
  • Contact Us
  • About Us
  •  

    Fixtures

    SOU’WESTERS TOURS 2019

    Western Tour

    Date Versus Venue Time
    Sunday 21 July Chumleigh Chumleigh 1pm
    Monday 22 July Old Blundellians Tiverton 12 noon*
    Tuesday 23 July Heathcoat Knightshayes 1pm
    Wednesday 24 July Sidmouth Sidmouth 1.30pm
    Thursday 25 July Taunton Deane Taunton 2pm**
    Friday 26 July Old Tauntonians Taunton School 11.30am
    Saturday 27 July VRA CC Lynton and Lynmouth 1pm
    Sunday 28 July Bridgetown Bridgetown 2.30pm
    Monday 29 July North Devon Instow 2pm
    Tuesday 30 July Kilve Kilve 11.30am
    Wednesday 31 July Cerne Valley Cerne Abbas 11:30am

    * Light supper after match.
    ** Possible Full day game – to be decided nearer the time