• Home
  • Fixtures
  • Tours
  • Gallery
  • History
  • Records
  • Statistics
  • Contact Us
  • About Us
  •  

    Fixtures

    SOU’WESTERS TOURS 2021

    Western Tour

    Date Versus Venue Time
    Saturday 24 July Gentleman of Morebath Morebath 2pm
    Sunday 25 July Morebath Morebath 1pm
    Monday 26 July Old Blundellians Tiverton 12 noon*
    Tuesday 27 July Sampford Peverell & Tiverton Sampford Peverell 1:30pm
    Wednesday 28 July Sidmouth Sidmouth 11am
    Thursday 29 July Chardstock Chardstock 1pm
    Friday 30 July Old Tauntonians Taunton School 11.30am
    Saturday 31 July Chulmleigh Chulmleigh 1:30pm
    Sunday 1 August Bridgetown Bridgetown 2.30pm
    Monday 2 August North Devon Instow 2pm
    Tuesday 3 August Kilve Kilve 11.30am
    Wednesday 4 August Bideford, Littleham & Westward Ho! CC Westward Ho! 1:30pm

    * Light supper after match.